Admin

Academics

Academics

  • Departments

  • Special Programs

  • Library

  • EQAO Literacy Test

  • AP Program

  • International Certificate Program

Department Heads

French

Chantal, Coulombe

chantal.coulombe@ocdsb.ca

Science & Humanities

Bonnell, John

john.bonnell@ocdsb.ca

Physical Education & Career Education

Clancy, Sean

sean.clancy@ocdsb.ca

Mathematics, Business Studies, & Computer Science

Godin, Shawn 

shawn.godin@ocdsb.ca

English

Hiemstra, Ashley

ashley.hiemstra@ocdsb.ca.

Arts and Technological Studies

Cleveland, James

 james.cleveland@ocdsb.ca

Special Education & Student Success

Muir, Joanne

joanne.muir@ocdsb.ca

Student Services and Cooperative Education

Adeney, Deborah

deborah.adeney@ocdsb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.