Admin

Departments

Departments

  • Art

  • Business

  • Canadian and World Studies

  • Careers

  • Computers

  • English

  • French

  • Health & Physical Education

  • Mathematics

  • Science

  • Social Science and Humanities

  • Technology

Department Heads

French

Chantal, Coulombe chantal.coulombe@ocdsb.ca

Science & Humanities

Bonnell, John

john.bonnell@ocdsb.ca

Physical Education & Career Education

Clancy, Sean 

sean.clancy@ocdsb.ca

Arts & Technology

James Cleveland

james.cleveland@ocdsb.ca

Mathematics, Business Studies, & Computer Science

Godin, Shawn

shawn.godin@ocdsb.ca

English

Hiemstra, Ashley 

ashley.hiemstra@ocdsb.ca.

Special Education & Student Success

Muir, Joanne 

joanne.muir@ocdsb.ca

Student Services and Coop Education

Adeney, Deborah

deborah.adeney@ocdsb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.