Admin

Departments

Departments

  • Art

  • Business

  • Canadian and World Studies

  • Careers

  • Computers

  • English

  • French

  • Health & Physical Education

  • Mathematics

  • Science

  • Social Science and Humanities

  • Technology

Department Heads

French

Chantal, Coulombe chantal.coulombe@ocdsb.ca

Science 

Dewar, Alison

alison.dewar@ocdsb.ca

Physical Education & Career Education

MacDougall, Guy

guy.macdougall@ocdsb.ca

Arts, Technology, Business, & Computer Science

James Cleveland

james.cleveland@ocdsb.ca

Mathematics Geography

Miller, Lynn

lynn.miller@ocdsb.ca

English & Social Science

Hiemstra, Ashley 

ashley.hiemstra@ocdsb.ca.

Special Education & Student Success

Muir, Joanne 

joanne.muir@ocdsb.ca

Student Services and Coop Education

Wolfe, Russell

russell.wolfe@ocdsb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.