Department Heads

Arts, and Technological Studies, and Cooperative Education
James Poortinga     [email protected]

English, and Social Sciences
Ashley Hiemstra     [email protected] 

Mathematics, Business Studies, and Computer Science
Lynn Miller     [email protected]

Physical Education, and Career Education
Guy MacDougall     [email protected]

Science, and French
Alison Dewar     [email protected]

Special Education
Anne-Marie Robinson Sisk    [email protected]

Student Services, and Library
Russell Wolfe     [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.