About Us

Our Members

2023-2024 Executive:

Chair:  Les Robinson

Treasurer:  Derek Black

Secretary:  Janine Stewart

Parent At Large - Pam Hawley, Crystal Manias, Melissa Britton

Reporting Members:

Principal:  Andrew Murphy

Teacher’s Rep:  Anne-Marie Dugal, Guy MacDougall

Student Rep:

Special Positions:

Community Rep -

OCASC Rep - Les Robinson

Craft Fair Committee - Pam Hawley, Les Robinson, Anne-Marie Dugal

Voting Members:
The Executive are automatically voting members.
The Principal, Teacher Rep & Student Rep do not vote.

Eligible Attendees:

  • Council Meetings are open to all parents of any student(s) who currently attend Cairine Wilson Secondary School.
  • Interested third parties by invitation (contact the Chair to be heard).
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.