Admin

Academics

Academics

  • Departments

  • Special Programs

  • Library

  • EQAO Literacy Test

  • AP Program

  • International Certificate Program

Department Heads

French

Chantal Coulombe 

chantal.coulombe@ocdsb.ca

Science & Humanities

Alison Dewar

alison.dewar@ocdsb.ca

Physical Education & Career Education

Guy MacDougall

guy.macdougall@ocdsb.ca

Mathematics, Business Studies, & Computer Science

Shawn Godin

shawn.godin@ocdsb.ca

English

Ashley Hiemstra 

ashley.hiemstra@ocdsb.ca.

Arts and Technological Studies

James Cleveland

 james.cleveland@ocdsb.ca

Special Education & Library

Joanne Muir

joanne.muir@ocdsb.ca

Student Services and Cooperative Education

Russell Wolfe

russell.wolfe@ocdsb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.